Who will seize the Emma Awards?

Emma Gaala is a gala organized by the Finnish record producers’ organization Musiikkituottajat ry, recognizing Finnish individuals from the music industry. For example, the Female and the Male Artist of the Year, The Band of the Year, and the Surprise of the Year are chosen in the gala. Emma Gaala will take place at Metro Areena in Espoo on March 11.

Last year most Emma Awards were given to Pepe Willberg & Saimaa, and Cheek. Who will take the Emma’s home this year? Juha Tapio, Sanni, Elastinen, Haloo Helsinki, Robin… or somebody else? Vote for your own favorites! The deadline for voting is on March 6.

We designed and implemented the public voting system for Emma Gaala, which is celebrating its 30th anniversary this year.

Contact us

Merimiehenkatu 36 C
00150 Helsinki

+358 (0)10 681 700